Seven Members Elected to the NPA Board of Directors

October 1, 2020

Seven members have been elected to the 2021 National PACE Association (NPA) Board of Directors.

Alan Sadowsky, executive director of Palm Beach PACE, was re-elected to the board. New to the board are Samira Beckwith, president and CEO of Hope Healthcare; Sonja Love Felton, executive director of Huron Valley PACE; Grace Li, CEO of On Lok Lifeways; Marianne Ratcliffe, executive director of Piedmont Health SeniorCare; Ursula Robinson, executive director of PACE of the Triad; and Susan Waschevski, associate vice president of Operations at Stockton PACE.

Jim Pedulla, MD, medical director at Neighborhood PACE, joined the board as an ex officio member representing the NPA Primary Care Committee.

The board members will take office at the conclusion of the NPA Annual Board Meeting on Oct. 13.

Back to Top